Just My Size Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Just My Size
Shop Brief or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bali Bali Cotton Stretch Brief

Stretch cotton fabric in a premium full-cut brief.
  • The softness of cotton with spandex for easy movement and comfortable fit.
  • Soft elastic waistband and leg bands fit comfortably.
  • Full cut provides generous back coverage and resists ride up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
46 out of 5978%reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Review 1 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful undies
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Age: 55-65
These are great fitting undies. The only drawback is the price. They are way over priced. Wait until they go on sale to buy if possible. It's very difficult to find cotton stretch briefs in the larger size or any size for that matter.
+15found this review helpful
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable ,soft cotton.
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Age: Over 65
I find these pantie's so comfortable. Unlike some other cotton panties the fit is consistant to size. I always had problem's when buying another popular brand that is individually packaged, The sizes were always inconsistant. I'm glad I found this Bali brand.
+7found this review helpful
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stretch is perfection!
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Age: 55-65
These panties get 5 stars because of their gentle stretch which conforms to your body. They don't ride up or sag, as well as being extremely durable. I only wear these panties!!!
+15found this review helpful
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cheifcookandbottlewasher
ohio
Like these panty's, elastic at waist not so good
Posted February 13, 2012
I too have been looking for panty's to replace the JMS stretch cotton panty. I also agree with the comments that these feel reall nice. The fabric is a bit heavy for summer but really nice in colder weather. The elastic waist did not hold up well in the the wash for me either.Still I probably will buy more. I also like the cotton scamp panty by bali it is cooler in hot weather and they seem to being doing better in the wash.
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Panties
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Age: 55-65
Fit
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
I ordered these since the JMS stretch panties which I wore for years were discontinued. These are even nicer. They are well made, have nice elastic, are very comfortable, don't ride up and launder well.
+6found this review helpful
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Age: 45-54
Fit
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
These are soft, comfortable, fit great, and I can get them all in black as I needed. I really wanted to love them, but ultimately i'm disappointed. I ordered quite a few and have been able to wear some once and some twice. They were washed in a lingerie bag in cold water and hung to dry. Already the seams at the crotch are coming apart and the elastic seam at the waist is fraying. I would have thought with this brand and the price that they would hold up better. My inexpensive cotton panties that were often washed in hot water and put in the dryer held up better than these.
+4found this review helpful
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a full cut brief in a comfortable stretch!
PostedJune 10, 2012
Age: 55-65
These are the first panties that I have liked since I can no longer get the stretch brief in JMS. I love these panties, only wish that there were more colors and that you could get them in a 5 pair deal. They do not ride up and have plenty of length from the waist to the leg. So many other panties I have tried run short and will ride up. I will be buying more, but please think of making them in maybe some pastel colors...
+18found this review helpful
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Elastic bands were not what I wanted.
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Age: 55-65
I have been looking for panties with fabric covered elastic leg bands and thought that was what I ordered. I will keep the pair I tried on, but am return the rest of the order. Don't know if I clicked the wrong button or if the product description was mistaken when I ordered them. It refers to elastic leg bands now, so is not what I would have ordered on purpose. However, if you don't mind elastic around your legs they are probably fine, which is why I said I'd recommend them - the one I tried on fits smoothly, the fabric feels nice, and they didn't ride up much.
+7found this review helpful
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Age: Over 65
These are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn. They stretch in all directions so you never feel confined. The leg openings stretch to allow movement with no chaffing. I highly recommend them.
+3found this review helpful
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My New Go To
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Age: 45-54
When my old faves stopped being manufactured, it took time to find panties I love, but thankfully these are the One. They are a bit higher waisted than I am used to, but they fit well and are very comfortable. Love love love.
+6found this review helpful
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfort and fit
PostedMay 7, 2013
Age: 55-65
Finally found a comfort fit , will order these every time,
+3found this review helpful
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marguerite
Spring City, PA
These Are Great!
Posted June 28, 2013
I will definitely be back to buy more of these! Love them! :D
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality, but Great Fit
PostedJune 4, 2013
Age: 45-54
Love how these fit, but find that the fabric separates VERY EASILY from the leg elastic. Very poor construction and quality. As much as I loved the fit, I won't be purchasing again.
+9found this review helpful
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mack
POOR QUALITY!!
Posted July 11, 2013
I would not recommend these panties. They fall apart where the elastic meets the material. I will be sending them back to JMS.
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these in black but Quality Control is poor
PostedJune 28, 2013
Age: 55-65
I've bought a number of these panties because this is one of the few companies that offers black panties. The only problems I've had is a slight manufacturing problem with two pairs that I have ordered. In both cases, it had a small hole around the waistband where it wasn't sewn together. (Another reviewer noted this problem, so it was not a single occurrence.) Also, the elastic around the leg starts to fray - even though I hand wash the panties, so I think the Quality Control people should look into these problems, and that these panties should not be sold as First Quality items if they continue to have manufacturing flaws!
+13found this review helpful
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very comfortable!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Age: Over 65
Fit
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
Because these Bali cotton stretch briefs were so comfortable, I've ordered them several times. Sadly, most of the briefs sooner or later frayed apart where the two ends of the elastic meet--both at the waist and around the leg.
The JMS cotton stretch briefs were my favorites for years. Wish you would offer them again! They were both comfortable and constructed well at a lower price than Bali's.
+19found this review helpful
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Age: 55-65
Fit
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
i have purchased 3 pair nude and 3 pair black of these panties on 3 separate occasions now. i like the comfort of the cotton, and that for me the panties seems to run true to size. unfortunately, those are the only 2 positive things i can say about this item. as several other recent reviewers have mentioned, the elastic banding on the leg openings separates from the fabric after relatively few washes, and the elastic waist band splits at the sides fairly quickly. on each of the 3 occasions that i have bought these, it seems to me that the panties have lasted for a shorter period of time before beginning to fall apart. a total waste of money. to me, it is unacceptable that JMS should continue to sell this poorly made item. i will not be buying any more of these.
+8found this review helpful
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item received was not pictured item
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Age: 55-65
I have ordered these panties in the past and really liked them. The fit was good, the legs did not ride up, and they were quite comfortable. I recently ordered more to replace the ones I had, but the panties I received were not the ones pictured or the same as I had previously purchased. The new panties were smaller and the legs were high cut - which I find most uncomfortable. I thought that maybe I had selected the incorrect item, but the item number on the panty label matches the ones in the picture. Very disappointed.
+5found this review helpful
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful quality fabric
PostedMay 31, 2014
Age: Over 65
Fit
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
Quality
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
washes like new, wears comfortable no ride up, does not shrink in washer or dryer, elastic very comfortable
+1found this review helpful
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice panty, good fit
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Age: 55-65
I tried this new panty as a replacement for the JMS stretch brief that I wore for many years. This is a good replacement, but it could be offered in some more colors. I would buy these again and not hesitate to recommend this panty to friends.
+12found this review helpful
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with these briefs.
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Age: 45-54
I was worried when i could no longer find these in JMS brand. These are just as good if not better!
+19found this review helpful
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best briefs in years!!!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Age: 45-54
I've looked for years for a replacement for the JMS stretch briefs & was down to my last pair. They were my favorite underwear, & it was frustrating not being able to find an adequate substitute. The Bali stretch briefs fit exactly like my JMS did. The fabric feels the same, & they retain their shape after hours of wear, unlike regular cotton. The cost & tag are the only downsides to these. I'll be ordering more for sure!!
+10found this review helpful
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bali Cotton Stretch Brief
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nicest briefs I've tried on in a long time.
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Age: 45-54
These are the best!!!! The waist band is smooth with no seam on the side. There is lots of stretch and the coverage is great, especially for those with a large abdomen area. The nicest ones you can find.
+23found this review helpful
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TexasGirl
Texas
Still worth the money...
Posted February 8, 2014
I have always been a fan of cotton panties with a touch of Lycra. These new ones by Bali have just enough stretch to be comfortable... and still feel like normal cotton panties. Yea! The only slight draw back for me. Is that I am tall. (5'11) And long waisted. So they could be a couple inches longer, from the crotch to waist area. But they are not too too short. But a little short. I am still going to wear them and not give them back! They are a great panty.
Fortunately, the quality of the material is excellent. Plus they have good stitching. Takes being tossed in the clothes dryer. Yet, I do use a little Snuggle fabric softener every time they go through the washer.
They seem a little pricey. But honestly, I rather pay for a panty, I know that will hold up for year. Versus cheaply made ones, that are inexpensive. And fall apart.
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>