Just My Size Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Just My Size
Shop View All Legwear or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Just My Size JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack

Famous for fitting you just right -- at the waist and the ankles!
  • Sheer nylon leg for a silky look.

  • Cotton-blend liner.
  • Slightly Imperfect.
  • Reinforced toe resists wear & tear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Review 1 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My every day and night
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Age: 55-65
They're great. Only had one order that was miss sized and returned them for a correct sized pack. Great customer service!
+6found this review helpful
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable, long lasting!
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Age: 55-65
I discovered JMS regular toe enforced pantyhose about five years ago, but the store where I purchased them stopped carrying this brand. I was surfing the Internet when all of a sudden a JMS ad popped up. I immediately went to the website and found the JMS pantyhoses I had been looking for. These pantyhoses wear exceptionally well. They do not run easily. I even throw them in the washer with my other clothes and they still hold their quality. Hooray! They come in six different colors.
+12found this review helpful
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these!
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Age: Over 65
Fit
Runs Small
Roomy
Runs Large
I like these pantihose because they fit well, come in packages of 4 so I don't run out, and they feel good.
+7found this review helpful
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfortable
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Age: 45-54
this is my first non-control top order -- wow, what a difference in comfort! Fit is true to size, no ankle wrinklies even after a whole day. Have not found to be super-durable (snagged one pair with my ring and immediately ran from top to bottom), but is worth the trade-off in comfort.
+10found this review helpful
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Panty and Waistband!
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Fit
Runs Small
Roomy
Runs Large
I'm wearing these at work right now and I haven't had to adjust the waistband even after driving to work and walking up the stairs. These are the 3X suntan with reinforced toes that are perfect for wearing with pumps.The panty is just dark enough to wear without having to wear another panty or brief even under the lighter pink skirt I'm wearing today.
I love how my legs look in these pantyhose and they have enough control to make my legs, tummy and bottom look really smooth under my outfits.
+5found this review helpful
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good Hose
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Age: 55-65
These fit well, are comfortable and do not turn into elephant legs at the end of the day. I ha worn them 10 hours straight and felt good. They are durable, usually I can get a few days wear out of them. They are not ultra sheer,but for daily work wear they are great. My only complaint is the lack of darker browns like coffee, toast, pecan, something along that range. I purchase the taupe, but that really is not the color of a persons legs. Sometimes, especially in the spring with lighter clothes I don't want the black or off black. Other than that, these a a great purchase and one I recommend.
+12found this review helpful
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
short
Ohio
Five Star Rating
Posted April 28, 2012
These pantyhose are my everyday, all day reliables. They aren't expensive, and wash well.
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Angela
Kansas City,MO
Angela
Posted March 31, 2012
II like the JMS pantyhose. They fit well and are comfortable for daily wear at work. They do not stretch out and last through washing and several times wearing them.
0found this review helpful
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and great deal!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Age: 55-65
I love these panty hose and the fit has always been great for me! The taupe color that I wear never seems to fade out with multiple washings!
+11found this review helpful
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for work!
PostedMay 10, 2013
Age: 35-44
Fit
Runs Small
Roomy
Runs Large
As a person who wears hose daily, I can appreciate these for their price, appearance and comfort. They stay where you put them and are very easy to wear all through the work day. They don't snag easily either.
*TIP* in order to avoid 'noisy hose'....the squish squish...wear hose on the wrong side, suddenly they will be quiet!!. Pass it on :)
+9found this review helpful
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for JMS Regular, Reinforced Toe Pantyhose 4-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product